Tags

, , , ,

Waiting on Justin (whos slow)

 

This is one of MANY pictures from my vacation to visit my two best friends in DC these past two weeks. For the first 10 days I was with MC at her house with her family. We had a ton of fun and did a lot of random stuff! Then for the next 4(ish) days I was with Kate in DC. Kate and I have been best friends for over 3 years but last Friday was the first time we had ever met! It was so amazing!  And when the 3 of us were together it felt like we had always known each other, like we’d been together forever. And now that I’m back home and away from them I feel like I’m missing something 😛

 

So, I know the picture quality isn’t great, but I really wanted this to be my first “Official” post because I can’t wait to get back there with my friends, especially with all I’ve got going on in my life right now…I’m glad I got to have the vacation because I don’t think I’d be able to function right now without it!

 

“Dorks of a feather flock together” -Me

“We are just like these two tigers! Exactly the same only different!” -Kate

I can’t wait to go back, to go sock stating, to see DC without freezing to death, to bake random things, to play with Shado, and to just generally be crazy!

 

Kristi

