Tags

,

Tonight was the most amazing night of my entire life!!! Back track to last October when on my birthday Dad got me tickets to see the Wings. Vs. The Blues in St. Louis!! I had to wait more than 3 months for this night, but it was well worth the wait!
It took us over 5 1/2 hours to get here tonight, and when we got here it was NUTS! I’ve never seen that many hockey fans before in my life!! I was going for both Detroit and St. Louis so I was a happy camper!
The game started well and ended even better!! In OVERTIME! In the end the Wings won 4-3 and it was the most exciting moment of my entire life!! But it didn’t end there!! After the game I got a stick, and then got it signed by TWO PLAYERS!!! I’m not sure which two yet as I was freaking out!! But I’ll post tomorrow and let you know!!

Goodnight all!!
Kristi

