Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yesterday was spent resting up from the night before! I slept in until after 1:30 and didn’t do much the rest of the day, but it was totally worth it!

The hockey game was the coolest thing I’ve been too! During the game it got so intense someone lost a glove on the ice and didn’t care, and someone even broke a STICK! Just before the end of the third period!! The fact that the game went into overtime was just icing on the most perfect gluten-free cake ever!

And who knows, maybe the next time I make it to an NHL game they’ll actually serve some gluten-free food, if Subway can do it, anyone can! That would be the most perfect thing in the world I believe.

Now, I just have to figure out how to get the smell of beer off my shoes where someone spilled it all over the floor under my feet! Yuck!

 

 

I think that picture turned out really great! I took it on my iPhone4 and had to zoom in quite a bit!

