Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Todays topic comes from Daily Post again because I find it VERY hard to come up with things to post on Sunday 😛

When you’re feeling down, what music cheers you up?

Bonus: why do you think this music has that effect? What music do you prefer when you’re very happy?

 

When I’m angry, listening to a song like “Gives you hell” (glee cast version) or “What the Hell?” by Avril Lavigne and singing along to it as loud as I can always makes me feel better.

When I’m just depressed, “Fireworks” Glee Cast, “Complicated” Avril Lavinge, “Drops of Jupiter” Train, or some of the many classical pieces I have (my favorite at the moment being Crystal Piano December) always make me smile and feel better

Music has always been able to affect me very deeply, and I honestly have no idea why, if anyone has any ideas I would love to hear them…

When I’m really happy I listen to all my music, “Voodoo” & “Awake” by godsmack, “Welcome to the Jungle” and “Paradise City” by Guns ‘N Roses, “Love the way you lie” by Eminem ALL my Glee music (I’ve pretty much got it all) and more

 

 

