Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

So, for years I’ve seen people on FB posting ‘pickniked’ pictures and never really thought much about it. Until last weekend when I decided I needed a new profile picture so I went out and took a few dozen photos, but then realized that they needed to be edited, so I looked up Picnick and then it all went downhill….

I hope you enjoy just a few of the pictures I’ve done for today’s blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Me and one of my best friends

Taken on a DC metro ride ๐Ÿ˜›

"Baby Face Nelson is my name, and Monopoly is MY game"

A sunset that I 'boosted' the colors on

a nearby church that I took a pic of, then cropped and boosted the colors

This is a picture of me that I got my Dad to take, then I cropped and edited it

This is me and my friend Shado ๐Ÿ™‚ (one of my other best friends dogs)

A day in the park ๐Ÿ™‚

The sunset from before

My dog Pom-Poo

This was taken on my trip to DC, and I just had to do something with it ๐Ÿ™‚

(especiallyย when you and a few of your friends have OCD ;p)

a self portrait I edited (this one's my fav)

and another

and another (boo)

I would just like to point out that I HATE having my picture taken, a habit I am trying to break and get over by taking my own picture ๐Ÿ˜›

and a picture from the other day that I played around with

Well, that’s what I’ve got for now (ok so its not all I’ve got I have a whole folder on my laptop devoted to them, but I know y’all don’t wanna see them all)

Until next time,

Kristi

 

*Edited to add this pic*

Me and my other best friend MC

I added this one after because I wanted to make sure it was OK with her that I posted it :p

Most amazing trip ever!

