More on music! If you want to see the first Four posts you can go here and follow the links back 🙂

If you follow me on twitter, or are friends with my on FB you will have noticed I have been watching a lot of Disney movies lately, I was going to put some of those songs in the last post, but then I realized I love so many of them that they really deserve there own post! So here we go! Again I apologize because some of them are only available on YouTube

The Lion King

First in English

Then in French 😉 (even though I don’t speak a lick of French I still know all the words lol I told you I’d seen this movie a lot)

English

French

The Lion King 2

English

French

English

English

English

Mulan

English

French

English

French

 

Well there ya go, just a few of my favorites! 🙂 I hope you’ve enjoyed them. and please feel free to let me know which Disney Songs are your favorite!! I’m sure this won’t be my last music post so stay tuned 😉

Until next time,

Kristi

