Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My apologies for not posting yesterday, I spent all day reading The Secret Diary of a Princess and once I started it I just couldn’t put it down! It was amazing and totally worth the 3 dollars to get it on my iPhone’s kindle app!!

We had two days of lovely weather, and then today it was cold and miserable again. I confess I am rather sick of Kansas as a whole at this point….

I am on Chapter 26 of Pride and Prejudice, I’ll let you know what I think when I finish it! 🙂

I didn’t do the vlog yesterday because I have this annoying cough I can’t seem to shake as well, most likely due to all the pollen this season. With any luck I’ll have one for next week, maybe….

 

I’ve been trying my hardest all day to write more on Midnight Run for y’all, I promise! But it’s really hard going right now. I seem to be suffering from a major block…. After 4 (ish) hours of work I’ve written less than a page…and it’s not even very good. If I can finish Chapter 16 I might post it…. I really hate just posting one chapter at a time tho…

If anyone has a miracle cure for writers block I’d love to know it!

Well, I think thats all I’ve got….

Until next time,

Kristi

