Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey!! I’m sorry I’ve been AWOL/MIA lately….

I’ve been super busy, and things were really rough after Pom-Poo passed away….

As I write this I am on a plane on my way to ATL and eventually IAD  to attend the 1 in 133 Gluten-Free Labeling summit with one of my best friends!! I wrote about 1 in 133 a little while ago, its a seriously BIG DEAL!! And I’m beyond excited to not only get to go but to get to go with one of my very best friends! You can bet I’m gonna be taking a TON of pics this week and I’m gonna have loads of posts for y’all! 😀

I hope y’all can forgive me for taking a little break for awhile…. And thank you for your prayers for me during this very rough time.

Until next time remember IT’S A BIG DEAL!! And go sign the petition!  And if you can make a donation!

Kristi

