Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve been wanting to write this post for awhile so here goes:

I have two sisters as most of y’all know and no brothers, but I am convinced an invisible little boy lives in my house and his name is “Not Me”.  He makes sandwiches and forgets to put the bread away, he uses the ketchup and forgets to put it back up, he uses the last of the toilet paper and doesn’t replace the roll, he writes on the walls and the floors, and every other bad thing that goes on in my house. Because you see “Not Me” always does it! If asked my sisters will almost always respond with “Not me!”

He leaves fingerprints on the walls and is responsible for misplaced shoes, hair brushes, and every broken object you could think of!  Because of all this I’m sure Not Me is a boy because you see he is so very naughty. He’s always doing what he shouldn’t and he never apologizes for doing these things…. I don’t think he’s a bad person, just a very naughty little boy who needs to learn some manners. Perhaps one day ‘Not Me’ will move out of my house and go to someone else’s but I suppose only time will tell…

So how many of y’all have a ‘Not Me’ living in your house? Is ‘not me’ a boy or a girl?

Until next time,

Kristi

