Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“What are your favorite things to photograph?”Β 

Well, I LOVE to photograph my cats…..

Apparently, she likes to spin πŸ™‚

She loves car rides

I've discovered my cats really don't like the flash

Yes, thats how she actually sleeps, only she usually hogs my pillow

And I also like to take pics of animals in general, Meet Shado!

Okay, they aren’t the BEST pics in the world….But I like them anyway.

I also like to take pictures of random things, and my friends and family

A close up of the dress I wore last week.....

My Uncle and I doing the whole picture thing πŸ™‚

Random picture.... Soap from the carwash

My BFF and I wearing our 'matching' shirts we made together

Briana on the 1st place podium at the Special Olympics 2 weeks ago

Xavier Mustache πŸ˜€

I’m always taking pics it seems….Some of them turn out good, and some of them don’t. But they are all full of memories and thats what counts πŸ™‚

What do y’all like to take pictures of?

Until next time,

Kristi

