Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My summer reading list has grown quite long, and will probably continue to grow and shrink over the summer, but I thought I’d post it here as it stands now. Feel free to chime in with reviews and your summer reading list! 😀

Eona   Alison Goodman

Angel   James Patterson

The Lost Hero   Rick Riordan

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Book One: The Fourth Apprentice   Erin Hunter

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Book Two: Fading Echos   Erin Hunter

Warriors Super Edition: SKYCLANS DESTINY   Erin Hunter

Warriors Guide Book: Battles of the Clans   Erin Hunter

Fire   Kristin Cashore

The Kings Speech   Mark Logue and Peter Conradi

Jane Eyre   Charlotte Bronte

Jurassic Park/The Lost World   Michael Crichton

Doctor Who: Peacemaker   James Swallow

The Chronicles of Narnia   C.S Lewis

Dracula   Bram Stoker

DragonQuest   Donita K. Paul

Thirst No3 The Eternal Dawn   Christopher Pike

The Vampire Lestat   Anne Rice

The Queen of the Damned   Anne Rice

Pride and Prejudice   Jane Austen

Sense and Sensibility   Jane Austen

Lady Susan   Jane Austen

The Hunger Games   Suzanne Collins

Some of these books have been on my ‘to-read’ list for quite some time, and some of them are new, its unknown if I will manage to finish all of the books I want to read this summer. But I’m certainly going to try. I’m already in the middle of a few of them (Dracula, Pride and Prejudice, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Vampire Lestat, Angel, and Eona)

What’s on your summer reading list?

Until next time,

Kristi

*~*~* edited to add *~*~*

There are actually more books I want to read, these are only the ones I currently have/are currently out 😀

