Tags

, , , , , , ,

And like 30 to go? 

I finished Eona by Alison Goodman yesterday afternoon and I have to say it was pretty good. A bit different as its set in a different world (?) than ours….but I think thats a good thing. And of course I loved that it had dragons. But it IS one of those books where if you don’t read the first one you will have NO idea whats going on….and be totally lost. The first book is called Eon and it is also good 🙂

The hardest part about having so many GOOD books on my desk right now is that I can’t decide what to read next! Do I want to read a historical novel? A children’s novel? An action novel? I even have a few romances up there to read (shock and horor I know)

I also need to get a new book case, my old one has fallen apart in protest of having so many books on it :-/ So for now my lovely books are all packed up in plastic totes 😦 Sometime this summer I’m going to take inventory and see how many books I actually have, we’ve been guessing around 300 but I’m pretty sure it’s more than that…. And I’m rather curious to find out.

I also need to catch up on actually posting a blog post every day 😛 (sorry about that y’all) hopefully I can get this done in the next couple of days! (And maybe get some writing done too? I hope?)

What book are you currently reading? In-between books? What was the last one you read?

Until next time,

Kristi

