Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Since my last post was “Don’t let the bed bugs bite” I couldn’t pass up on today’s topic from plinky

Whats your favorite way to start the day?” As anyone who knows me will tell you I am NOT a morning person…. I think 8am is early…. And I’m a slow riser…..

The first thing I do each morning is locate my iPhone (yeah, I know….) check the time, and then any txts, emails, tweets, followed by a quick peek at facebook. After finding my glasses, and feeding the cats (among other things like brushing teeth, brushing hair etc.) I start up my laptop, pick a playlist and crank up the tunes! Depending on the day/mood what I listen too varies…. Then I check wordpress, the news, and tweetdeck etc. etc.

So there you have it, in a nutshell, how I start my mornings…. How do like to start your mornings? Are you a morning person?

Until next time,

Kristi

