Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For all the info (and the past letters) check out this post here

 click here to read the letters!

Dear Hulu Plus,

I must say I held high hopes for our relationship in the beginning, it looked too good to be true, and alas it was… I knew I’d still get commercials, I was okay with that. But I didn’t think I’d have SO MUCH with your website! Its always freezing and hitching up on me, for no reason at all really. But I could have lived with that… What I can’t stand, the straw that broke the camels back, is the fact that I’m STILL having to wait “30 days after air” to watch my favorite shows! Its driving me crazy! Yeah I know its not all up to Hulu, but its still annoying….

 

To Whom It May Concern,

I don’t pray about a response out of anger, I pray because its what we should be doing all the time. I didn’t respond and I don’t plan on responding, its not worth it.

 

Dear Music,

I don’t know what I’d do without you! You provide inspiration, entertainment, comfort, and so much more! A song can bring back so many memories and feelings! It can be relaxing, and it can energize me when I need it… Music is so wonderful

 

Dear Tweeps,

I know I tweet a lot… Okay so I tweet a CRAZY LOT… Thanks for being there to listen to my ranks, to offer advice, to make me smile when all I want to do is cry! Y’all are totally awesome! And provide a ton of inspiration to keep moving forward, to keep writing, to keep cooking! Thanks a mil!

 

Sincerely

Kristi

