Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

writers block. I’ve probably mentioned it before (okay I know I’ve mentioned it before) I suffer from serious writers block… Its like an evil dragon lurking around my room (or wherever I happened to be writing) stealing my ideas, snatching them from me before I can even get them fully formed. Even as I write this I feel the idea running away in fear of the dragon lurking in the corner.

The Evil Dragon

What I need is a good dragon to rid me of the evil dragon once and for all, to chase him away and fend off his attacks and thievery, a nice and kind dragon who would help me come up with ideas….

The Good Dragon

I hope I can find a way to banish the Evil dragon forever someday, but for now I hope y’all can bear with me as I have days where I post several posts….and days where I post nothing at all…

Kristi

(the pictures are the property of their respected owners, clicking on the picture will take you to the websites I got them from)

