Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You might have noticed that I’m several days behind on posting (sorry about that) things have flip-flopped here between crazy busy and beyond slow and boring…. Today’s one of those slow and boring days, and I’ve been trying to think of something to post all day! (stupid writers block) and then I found the list that follows on a friends blog (you can check it out here) and I thought it would make a decent post so here goes….

Age: 20

Bed Size: Twin

Chore you hate: Washing the dishes, I’ll do pretty much any other chore, I just REALLY hate that one

Dogs: Love them, don’t currently have one tho

Essential start of your day: music

Favorite Color: Blue! I love the color blue

Gold or silver: Silver

Height: 5′ 3″ ish…..

Instruments I play or have played: I’ve taken piano lessons but I suck at it

Job Title: Chef and Housekeeper…..

Kids: No thank you

Live: in Kansas :-/

Mom’s Name: Do I have to answer that one?

Nickname: Theres a whole blog post on this one….. (wow that was forever ago!)

Overnight hospital stays: Wow…. Too many to count honestly…..

Pet Peeve: People who scrap their teeth with a fork or spoon

Quote from a movie: Sam: “Po-ta-toes! boil em‘, mash em‘, stick em’ in a stew!

Right or left-handed: Right

Siblings: I’ve got 3 younger sisters

Time you wake up: No comment…..

Underwear: Yes?

Vegetables you dislike: Hmmmmm I’ve never had any that I didn’t like…..

What makes you run late: My family

X-rays you’ve had done: Chest, Head, Arms, Legs, Feet, Teeth, Jaw, Stomach, Hips, Spine….. at least

Yummy food you make: I love to cook

Zoo animal: TIGERS! And Lions, and Hippos, and Giraffes

 

Now its your turn! Copy and Paste and make sure to link back so I can check it out 🙂

 

