Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As you’ve probably noticed I’ve been rather lax as of late on my daily blog posts, for that I sincerely apologize and I hope to catch up today…. Its not that I haven’t wanted to post (because I have) its just that I haven’t been able to write anything that I felt was good enough to post (I’ve got like 4 or 5 unfinished draft posts from this week that I just didn’t think were good enough to post)…. So for this post I’ve selected a few Quotable Quotes to share, hope you enjoy them!

 

I dont know half of you half as well as I should like, and I like less than half of you, half as well as you deserve

Bilbo Baggins, Lord of the Rings

Even the smallest person can change the course of the future.

Galadriel, the Fellowship of the Ring
Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup.

If you want to know what a man’s like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.

Sirius Black, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
^^above quotes taken from here http://coolquotescollection.com/

What are some of your favorite quotes?

 

Kristi

