Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I wrote a blog post the other day called “Wrestling with Bears….or something” that is quickly becoming the most read post on my blog and after some careful thought I think I’ve finally decided what is under my bed thats attacking me every night

Here is the most current (non) artist rendering of what lives under my bed:

Beware the Ninja Alien Bear!

 

What you see above is your standard everyday Ninja Alien Bear or NAB for short….

 

There were rumors of a peace talk last post, but these have fallen apart. So at this point my only choice is to give them a human sacrifice or chocolate. They aren’t getting my chocolate! So I guess which ever sibling is the most annoying will go to the NABs

What do YOU think a NAB looks like! Send me an email with you (or your kids) best drawing and I’ll post it here 😀

 

