Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I realize I’ve had several Ninja Alien Bear related posts lately so I thought I’d give you something non-bear related as well so here goes: A totally random Non-Bear Related Post

Do you know anyone personally who has served in any war?

Yeah, my Dad among several others…. 

What condiments do you put on your burgers?

Ketchup! 

Are you craving any foods currently?

Hmmmmmmm No, I just ate a whole bunch of popcorn 

When is a time someone would NOT want to be around you?

In the morning hands down…. NOT a morning person 

Do you have an eye mask you wear to sleep?

No…….

What would you do if you found out your best friend is a serial killer?

Shhhhhh!! Don’t blow her cover! 

Can you eat a whole pizza yourself?

A little GF one yeah…. But I always feel too full….  

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had?

Water (before that it was coke)

Do you prefer pasta salad or coleslaw?

Ewwwww to both 

Do you believe that everyone has a soul-mate?

Ive never thought about it too much….. 

Do you believe change is always good?

No, it can be good or it can be bad or it can be horrid or amazing….. 

What was the last decision you had to make?

Which PJs to wear to bed……

Where is your favorite place to get ice cream?

The store?

Who showed you what love is?

My Family, Friends, my Pets, and God 

Would you rather date someone too serious or not serious enough?

What kind of serious are we talking? 

Have you ever kissed somebody 20 or older?

No

Are you looking forward to something as of right now?

Afraid not

How many times in your lifetime have you held a baby?

Too many to count honestly 

What was the last liquid that you choked on?

Water?

What did you eat for breakfast this morning?

Apples with Carmel 

What is the last thing you purchased online?

Um, I can’t even remember…… 

How is your neck feeling today?

Like a neck?

Have you ever worn color contacts?

No, I like my eye color

Have you ever eaten breakfast for dinner?

Yes!!! Bacon + Eggs + Hashbrowns = AWESOME 

What does the last text you received concern?

it was from twitter lol

Who will you be with tonight?

My Family 

Do you think somebody’s in love with you?

Not that I’m aware of….. 

If you could cuddle with anyone right now, who would you pick?

I have no idea….. 

Do you watch TV when you take surveys?

I’m currently watching Hell’s Kitchen 

Do you think you’ve grown as a person since this time last year?

I should hope so

Do you enjoy thunderstorms?

LOVE them 

If you became a doctor, would you help your patients kill themselves?

No. Period   

Is your blood pressure normal?

Nope, mine is always on the slow side…… 

Can you see your pet from where you are right now?

Galadriel is sleeping next to me…. I can’t see Baby tho 

Was the last person who cut your hair male or female?

Female

 

Okay there ya go! A totally random quiz thingy

