Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Well here I am again, its Friday, and I’ve managed to go a whole week without posting… Which makes me feel like a total blogging failure and I’ll try to catch up again very soon! And hopefully I’ll be back to blogging daily now!

If you wanna read about Five Friday and catch up on everything click hereΒ and just follow the links back πŸ™‚

1.) I got to spend some time (okay a lot of time) with a friend of mine this week

2.) I went to the doctor and even tho I hate going I must confess I’ve gotten better since I went (a post about that later I think)

3.) Galadriels eye has cleared up, and she seems to be doing a LOT better on the allergy-friendly food….

4.) I got to go to the most amazing book store and the zoo this past week

5.) I GOT A CORN DOG MAKER!!! And I made the most AMAZING GF corndogs last night! πŸ˜€

I’m gonna try to catch up real soon!! I’m so sorry for being gone so much lately!!

Kristi

