Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday Y’all!! Can you believe its Friday already?? I sure can’t! If you wanna check out the back story behind Five Friday click here and follow the links back 🙂 Also you are more than welcome to join Amy and I in doing Five Friday!

So here we go!

1.) Even tho Galadriel is not feeling good today her surgery went well without any complications

2.) I’ve perfected my corn dog recipe and managed to make enough extra tonight to freeze and have quick food!

3.) I’ve pretty much stopped coughing…. Thankfully! I think I’m over the bronchitis….

4.) Got to see Rise of the Planet of the Apes, it was actually pretty good!!!

5.) I managed to finish a book, finally, its been a VERY long week….

 

This five friday was really really hard to write, its been a very long hard bad week but I wanted to write it anyway…. Its always good/important to try to think of the postive things during the bad so that you don’t miss them….

I hope y’all have a good week!

Kristi

 

