Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am so sorry, once again I am late in posting this… Hopefully I can get my butt in gear and get back to posting daily sometime soon! If you don’t know what Five Friday is you can look here to find out! 🙂

1.) We’ve now had Daine for two weeks! She’s getting big! (she’s doubled in weight already! o.o )

2.) It has gotten MUCH cooler (brrrrrr)

3.) We’ve gotten a fair amount of rain that we really needed! 🙂

4.) Just two months till I go on vacay to see my best friend for a weekend! 😀 😀 😀

5.) Got to see the Lion King in 3D!!! As you might recall me mention it was/is my favorite movie and it was totally worth seeing it again! I went to the late late (LATE) showing with my youngest sister Briana and she actually stayed awake the whole movie! Although she slept the whole way home :p I’m shocked at how good the 3D was, there were very few times that the image ‘blurred’ for me, but that might have been because I have to wear the 3D glasses over my glasses! lol And I wasn’t the only ‘adult’ there (I use that term loosely mind you!) most of the audience consisted of the 20 year olds who’d loved it as kids themselves!

 

I hope y’all are having a good week!

Kristi

 

